Where to Buy

Retail, Designers and Suppliers

At Leigh Jackson we boast an excellent reputation of service to the retail and commercial sectors, as well as strong relationships with our suppliers. The following is a list of the specialists we are proud to be working with.

Find a Designer

Alizarin – Ali Daniell – alizarin.co.nz

Amazing Interiors – amazinginteriors.co.nz

Bespoke Interior Design – bespokestudio.co.nz

BG Design – Bev Grant – bev.grant@bgdesign.co.nz

Calder Interiors – wendy@calderinteriors.co.nz

Captivate Interiors – captivateinteriors.co.nz

Debbie Abercrombie – debbie@abercrombieltd.co.nz

Donna White Interiors – donnawhite.co.nz

Designworx – Amanda Neil – designworxnz.co.nz

Elemento Design – elementodesign.co.nz

Heather Kirkwood – hkdesign.co.nz

Inside Story Interior Design – Anne Boyd – insidestory.nz,  anne.insidestory@gmail.com  

Julie Fielding Design – julie@juliefieldingdesign.co.nz

Karin Montgomery-Spath – karin@montgomeryspath.co.nz

We are Hare – Lauren Hare – wearehare.com

Muireen Campbell – gm.campbell@xtra.co.nz

Peter Were Design – peterwere.com

Tesori Design – tesoridesign.co.nz

Trinity Interior Design – trinityinteriordesign.co.nz

Space Studio – spacestudio.co.nz

Style and Soul – style-and-soul.co.nz

The Hotel Space – thehotelspace.co.nz, mailto:gaby@thehotelspace.co.nz

The Look – design@thelook.co.nz

Win Rutherford Design – windesign@xtra.co.nz

Wilson & Nicholson – wilsonandnicholson.co.nz/

Find a Soft Furnishing Specialist

Allen Fabrics, Huntly – Beverley Sandoy

Board and Batten – boardandbatten.co.nz

Chrissie Moore Interiors – chrissiemoore.co.nz

Curtain Specialists, Warkworth – curtainspecialists.co.nz

Firefly – fireflynz.com

Fitness Furnishings, Morrinsville – fitnessfurnishings.co.nz

Gracious Living – graciousliving.co.nz

Home Fabric – homefabrics.co.nz

Howick Furnishings – howickfurnishings.co.nz

Island Interiors – islandinteriors.co.nz

Kelly Brown – kellybrown.co.nz 

Living at Home – linzi@livingathome.co.nz

McKenzie House – mckenziehouse.co.nz

Picturebook Interiors – picturebookinteriors.co.nz

Redgraves Home Décor – redgraves.co.nz

The Designline – thedesignline.co.nz

Uno – unodesign.co.nz

Urban Abode – urbanabode.co.nz

Find a Supplier

Fabric

Charles Parsons – charlesparsonsinteriors.co.nz

Hemptech – hemptech.co.nz

James Dunlop – jamesdunloptextiles.com

Materialised – materialised.com.au

Basford Brands / Maurice Kain – basfordbrands.com

Nettex – nettex.com.au

Seneca – seneca.co.nz

Textilia Ltd – textilia.co.nz

Warwick Fabrics  Ltd – warwick.co.nz  

Hardware

Acorn Developments– acornrods.co.nz

Intex Concepts – intexconcepts.com/products/roller-blinds

Martec – martec.co.nz  

Matisse / Track Magic

MCP / Windoware – windoware.co.nz

Rufflette / NZWS  – newzealandwindowshades.co.nz

Shade Elements – shadeelements.co.nz

Vanda Holdings – vanda.co.nz